Skip to main content

Division of Student Affairs

Meet Our Team

Sharae Randall

Sharaé Randall

Executive Director

Phone: 509-335-0046
Email: sharae@wsu.edu 

Erin Carroll

Erin Carroll

Associate Director

Phone: 509-335-2704
Email: ebcarroll@wsu.edu

Chantell Cosner

Chantell Cosner

Assistant Director, Strategic Communications

Phone: 509-335-2225
Email: chantell.cosner@wsu.edu

 



no photo available

Photo coming soon.

Kari Sampson

Assistant Director, Student Experience & External Relations

Phone: 509-335-8372
Email: 
kksampson@wsu.edu

 

 

Jessie Hockett

Jessie Hockett

Graphic Designer

Phone: 509-335-9255
Email: jhockett@wsu.edu

Scott Mackey

Scott Mackey

Graphic Designer

Phone: 509-335-8462
Email: scott.mackey@wsu.edu

Steve Nakata

Steve Nakata

Public Relations / Communications Coordinator

Phone: 509-335-1774
Email: nakata@wsu.edu
Currently Leading:

Center for Civic Engagement (CCE)

Multicultural Student Services (MSS)

Sarah Page

Sarah Page

Digital Media Producer

Phone: 509-335-2216
Email: s.patterson@wsu.edu

Jenna Polito Portrait

Jenna Polito

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Phone: 509-335-1966
Email: jenna.polito@wsu.edu 

Kelli Schramm

Kelli Schramm

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Phone: 509-335-6172
Email: kelli.schramm@wsu.edu

Currently Leading:
Access Center
Chinook Student Center
University Recreation

Marissa Sehmann

Marissa Sehmann

Graphic Designer

Phone: 509-335-4372
Email: marissa.sehmann@wsu.edu

Vacancies

  • Marketing & Communications Coordinator (3 positions)
  • Assistant Director Marketing and Communications