Division of Student Affairs

Meet Our Team

Sharae Randall

Sharaé Randall

Executive Director

Phone: 509-335-0046
Email: sharae@wsu.edu 

Erin Carroll

Erin Carroll

Associate Director

Phone: 509-335-2704
Email: ebcarroll@wsu.edu

Kyle Cance

Kyle Cance

Assistant Director

Currently Leading:
Cougs Feeding Cougs
Dining Services
Housing Services
Residence Life
Student Media / Daily Evergreen

Phone: 509-335-8462
Email: kcance@wsu.edu

Chantell Cosner

Chantell Cosner

Marketing Communications Coordinator

Currently Leading:
Center for Fraternity and Sorority Life
Division of Student Affairs
Elson S. Floyd Cultural Center
Multicultural Student Services

Phone: 509-335-2225
Email: chantell.cosner@wsu.edu

Jessie Hockett

Jessie Hockett

Graphic Designer

Phone: 509-335-9255
Email: jhockett@wsu.edu

Steve Nakata

Steve Nakata

Public Relations / Communications Coordinator

Currently Leading:
GPSA
Sport Clubs

Phone: 509-335-1774
Email: nakata@wsu.edu

Sarah Page

Sarah Page

Digital Media Producer

Phone: 509-335-2216
Email: s.patterson@wsu.edu

Kelli Schramm

Kelli Schramm

Marketing Coordinator

Currently Leading:
Access Center
Chinook Student Center
University Recreation

Phone: 509-335-6172
Email: kelli.schramm@wsu.edu

Marissa Sehmann

Marissa Sehmann

Graphic Designer

Phone: 509-335-4372
Email: marissa.sehmann@wsu.edu

Alexiss Turner

Alexiss Turner

Marketing Coordinator

Currently Leading:
Compton Union
CORETECH
CougarCard Center
Dean of Students
Student Conduct
Student Involvement

Phone: 509-335-8372
Email: alexiss.turner@wsu.edu