Division of Student Affairs


Student Affairs has formed committees to focus on some divisional priorities. If you are interested in joining any of these committees or have questions, please reach out to the co-chairs.

Strategic Budgeting Task Force

Co-chairs: Jami Capps and Mollie Holt

Charge: outline long-term strategic budget planning process for the entire Division of Student Affairs

Communication Committee

Co-chairs: SharaƩ Randall and Luci Loera

Charge: focus on marketing and branding for the division and all division departments

Assessment Committee

Co-chairs: Manuel Acevedo and Melynda Huskey

Charge: document and demonstrate the Division of Student Affairs impact on student learning and student success

Professional Development Committee

Co-chairs: Mollie Holt and Joanne Greene


Staff Recognition Committee

Co-chairs: TBD